Stats Centre

Sunday 18 December

World Cup

Saturday 17 December

World Cup

Wednesday 14 December

World Cup

Tuesday 13 December

World Cup

Saturday 10 December

World Cup

Tuesday 06 December

World Cup

Monday 05 December

World Cup

Sunday 04 December

World Cup

Friday 14 June

European Championship

  • 19:00GermanyvsScotland

Saturday 15 June

European Championship

  • 13:00HungaryvsSwitzerland
  • 16:00SpainvsCroatia
  • 19:00ItalyvsAlbania

Sunday 16 June

European Championship

  • 13:00UnkwnownvsNetherlands
  • 16:00SloveniavsDenmark
  • 19:00SerbiavsEngland

Monday 17 June

European Championship

  • 13:00RomaniavsUnkwnown
  • 16:00BelgiumvsSlovakia
  • 19:00AustriavsFrance

Tuesday 18 June

European Championship

  • 16:00TurkeyvsUnkwnown
  • 19:00PortugalvsCzech Republic

Wednesday 19 June

European Championship

  • 13:00CroatiavsAlbania
  • 16:00GermanyvsHungary
  • 19:00ScotlandvsSwitzerland

Thursday 20 June

European Championship

  • 13:00SloveniavsSerbia
  • 16:00DenmarkvsEngland
  • 19:00SpainvsItaly

Friday 21 June

European Championship

  • 13:00SlovakiavsUnkwnown
  • 16:00UnkwnownvsAustria

GROUP STAGE ()

PTEAMGPGDPTSFORM
1Morocco3+37
1Argentina3+36
1Portugal3+26
1Japan3+16
1England3+77
1Brazil3+26
1France3+36
1Netherlands3+47
2Switzerland3+16
2Australia3-16
2Senegal3+16
2Croatia3+35
2Poland304
2South Korea304
2Spain3+64
2United States3+15
3Mexico3-14
3Uruguay304
3Germany3+14
3Iran3-33
3Cameroon304
3Tunisia304
3Ecuador3+14
3Belgium3-14
4Denmark3-21
4Qatar3-60
4Canada3-50
4Saudi Arabia3-23
4Ghana3-23
4Costa Rica3-83
4Wales3-51
4Serbia3-31