Stats Centre

Sunday 23 June

European Championship

Thursday 20 June

European Championship

Tuesday 18 June

European Championship

Sunday 16 June

European Championship

Monday 24 June

European Championship

  • 19:00AlbaniavsSpain
  • 19:00CroatiavsItaly

Tuesday 25 June

European Championship

  • 16:00FrancevsPoland
  • 16:00NetherlandsvsAustria
  • 19:00DenmarkvsSerbia
  • 19:00EnglandvsSlovenia

Wednesday 26 June

European Championship

  • 16:00SlovakiavsRomania
  • 16:00UkrainevsBelgium
  • 19:00GeorgiavsPortugal
  • 19:00Czech RepublicvsTurkey

Saturday 29 June

European Championship

  • 16:00SwitzerlandvsUnkwnown
  • 19:00GermanyvsUnkwnown

Sunday 30 June

European Championship

  • 16:00UnkwnownvsUnkwnown
  • 19:00SpainvsUnkwnown

Monday 01 July

European Championship

  • 16:00UnkwnownvsUnkwnown
  • 19:00PortugalvsUnkwnown

Tuesday 02 July

European Championship

  • 16:00UnkwnownvsUnkwnown
  • 19:00UnkwnownvsUnkwnown

Friday 05 July

European Championship

  • UnkwnownvsUnkwnown
  • UnkwnownvsUnkwnown

GROUP STAGE ()

PTEAMGPGDPTSFORM
1England3+77
1Brazil3+26
1Portugal3+26
1France3+36
1Netherlands3+47
1Morocco3+37
1Argentina3+36
1Japan3+16
2Poland304
2Spain3+64
2United States3+15
2Switzerland3+16
2South Korea304
2Australia3-16
2Senegal3+16
2Croatia3+35
3Tunisia304
3Ecuador3+14
3Belgium3-14
3Cameroon304
3Mexico3-14
3Germany3+14
3Iran3-33
3Uruguay304
4Costa Rica3-83
4Wales3-51
4Ghana3-23
4Denmark3-21
4Qatar3-60
4Canada3-50
4Serbia3-31
4Saudi Arabia3-23